Cart 

Schedule Your Virginia State Inspection for your Fairfax Station, VA Vehicle

Get your Fairfax Station, VA vehicle's Virginia state inspection at Wiygul Automotive Clinic.

service areas 04-07-18 Share:

Virginia State Inspection for Fairfax Station, VA Motorists

Wiygul Automotive Clinic is your local certified Virginia state inspection station in Fairfax Station, VA. We are also a full-service automotive service center. So whether you need an oil change, new tires, regularly scheduled vehicle maintenance service, or a state vehicle inspection, Wiygul Automotive Clinic has a family of ASE-Certified auto mechanics with years of experience inspecting and servicing every type of vehicle on the road.

What are the VA State Inspection Requirements?

A typical vehicle inspection takes about an hour. Our inspectors check safety features and mechanical function in accordance with state law. Visit our website for additional information about the inspection process and a basic inspection checklist for reference. It is always a smart idea to use the checklist to take care of any faulty items before your inspection.

About Your Local Fairfax Station, VA Inspection Station - Wiygul Automotive Clinic

Our customers are our community - they know who we are and we know them. We pride ourselves on taking personal care of each customer. We give you outstanding quality in our work, and our pricing is significantly lower than rates at the dealerships. That means you get value and service when Wiygul Automotive Clinic cares for your car. We often get vehicles in and out the same day to minimize inconvenience. Your vehicle will be repaired right the first time, and we stand behind all the work we perform. We want to be your trusted local auto shop.

“Service was perfect—couldn't have been better. Estimated time for inspection was 45 minutes; it was done and I was leaving in 40 minutes. Excellent service.”

Apr 19, 2013
Paul M., Burke, VA

Contact us to schedule your Virginia state vehicle inspection in Fairfax Station, VA today, and find out why Paul M. in Burke and so many other satisfied vehicle owners trust Wiygul Automotive Clinic for all of their automotive repairs and services.

Similar Articles

06-10-2020 Wiygul Automotive Clinic’s Truck Repair in Fort Washington, Maryland link
service areas
Wiygul Automotive Clinic’s Truck Repair in Fort Washington, Maryland
Read More
06-10-2020 Truck Repair and Maintenance Services in Waldorf, Maryland link
service areas
Truck Repair and Maintenance Services in Waldorf, Maryland
Read More
06-10-2020 Wiygul Automotive Clinic – Trusted Truck repair Specialists in Alexandria, VA link
service areas
Wiygul Automotive Clinic – Trusted Truck repair Specialists in Alexandria, VA
Read More

8 convenient locations

6001 Lane Drive
Alexandria, Virginia 22304

703.751.1040

Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed
310 S. Pickett Street
Alexandria, Virginia 22304

703.751.6766

Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed
5665 Burke Centre Parkway
Burke, Virginia 22015

703.764.1700

Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed
8007 Malcolm Road
Clinton, Maryland 20735

301.856.8119

Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed
9205 Livingston Road
Fort Washington, Maryland 20744

301.265.9600

Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed
630 Grant Street
Herndon, Virginia 20170

703.435.3000

Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed
11728 Sunset Hills Road
Reston, Virginia 20190

703.437.7070

Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed
137 Saint Patricks Drive
Waldorf, Maryland 20603

301.632.6701

Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed

Stay in the know

Our Customers Love Us:

Wiygul Awards
Wiygul Arwards
Let Our Family
Take Care of Your Family

When you bring your family’s car to Wiygul Automotive Clinic, we take your trust in us seriously. We take the time to get to know you and your vehicle. In addition, we will send you service reminders and maintain service records that help keep your car’s factory warranty valid - which means you don’t have to go to the dealer for service.

We want to take the stress out of getting your vehicle serviced. We’ll never talk down to you or pressure you, but we will be completely thorough honest about what your car does need - specifically noting anything that could be a safety issue.

You can rely on our promise of honesty and competence when we service your vehicle. Our customers know that they will get a fair price for services provided.

Wiygul Family

DEALS, TIPS, EVENT DETAILS, AND MORE.

Get exclusive access to them all when you sign up for our newsletter.

Ezytire Toolbox